Business Center

UNITIC

Address

Fra Anđela Zvizdovića 1

Telephone

+387 33 295 031

Email

info@unitic.ba

Contact us
Office of the General Manager
General Manager Samir Šečić secic@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 001 Fax: +387 33 296 393
Technical secretary Maša Mioković info@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 001
Director Sanela Bašić sanela.basic@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 010
Director Damir Radić damir@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 002
Accountant Officer I (Contacts with suppliers) Selma Hero hero@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 005
Accountant Officer II (Contacts with clients) Nevzeta Karup nevzeta@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 006
Director Asem Al-Rawashdeh asem@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 100
Research Officer Lejla Maličbegović lejla@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 544
Officer for Advertising Amna Zukić amna@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 576
Officer for Purchase Amil Kurtović amil@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 026
Director Amila A. Horić horic@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 015
Tehnical Coordinator Anela Čano-Jusupović cano@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 077
Complaints reklamacije@unitic.ba Tel: +387 33 295 014

Discover UNITIC